Since easyjournal’s server is still down, there’s no way to do whatsoever to get it imported into WordPress. Though I’m not sure if it can be imported anyway even if it’s not down. Therefore, I have to do the migration manually and it’s PAINFUL!First of all, I have google my easyjournal blog and retrieve all my old entries by opening the cached pages. Yes, opening each cached page of each entry. Then copy and paste.Then I have to copy and paste it up here at WordPress one by one…Yes, one by one. I’m not sure if this is the only way but that’s what I’m doing. If any of you knows there’s any other better method, please let me know!  It’s just painful, painful, painful. Just spent about an hour or so to paste entries of 2005 and 2006. My eyes are so tired…Let me go enjoy an eye mask …wakaka 

